Nintendo 3DS 3D gaming is here but…… Is it here to stay

With the Nintendo’s new 3D hand held console expected to come out March 2011 this is amazing and one thing i am going to have to try out for myself and what really interests me is there is no reason to wear glasses with a already large collection of games confirmed for to come out once released but will this take off with a expected sales of 4 million units by the end of March as well as 15 million 3DS games. Will it prove to popular I am very intrigued into how it all works with no 3D glasses and what the graphic will be like with a estimated price of £189.99 I may just be one of the ones queuing up to get one but am still a little unsure.

About michaelmoore32

An aspiring director and designer of films and visual effects. I love creating various media products of all shapes and sizes. I have recently gone on to broadening my horizons looking towards interactive media which including video mapping as away to display work and also as an advertising platform for products. Check out some of my work on my Blog,YouTube and also follow me on Twitter where I will keep you up to date on work I am currently working on and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Posted on January 16, 2011, in Computer Graphic's for Film and Animation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

