Tron Titles Continued…..

Now that i have the first of my title sequence done and my maya animation partly done it was now time to render it out but which at first didn’t work so well at all and i did start to get a little frustrated with it the problem was after i had rendered it out it would not let me import the files into After Effects CS5 anyway thankfully i did did get there in the end with help with one of my class mate Lee. This unfortunately was not the only problem i en-counted due because i had to put the bike in the right position in regards to the Tron Legacy titles i had made perviously once this done i then began placing the bikes in the correct position and adding reflections my next task i have set myself is to place in the light trials left by the bike.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

An example of one of the problems I had.

Getting there.

The reason for the Red X in the composition below is because i am using a trial version of the Trapcode 3D stroke tool I downloaded from Red Giant software but it gives you a fair idea into the next stage i am trying to achieve for my title sequence.

About michaelmoore32

An aspiring director and designer of films and visual effects. I love creating various media products of all shapes and sizes. I have recently gone on to broadening my horizons looking towards interactive media which including video mapping as away to display work and also as an advertising platform for products. Check out some of my work on my Blog,YouTube and also follow me on Twitter where I will keep you up to date on work I am currently working on and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Posted on March 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

