Coming Together

My re-make and re-creation of the Tron Legacy title sequence seems to be coming along slowly but surely, but i can’t help feel that 2 minutes for a title sequence can be too long please let me know what you think to my title sequence so far and if you think perhaps 2 minutes is too long?

The reason for using Trapcode Form on this title sequence to give it a real organic like water yet have a very computerised which is what i feel the film is based upon and i felt Trapcode Form gave the title sequence that feeling.

About michaelmoore32

An aspiring director and designer of films and visual effects. I love creating various media products of all shapes and sizes. I have recently gone on to broadening my horizons looking towards interactive media which including video mapping as away to display work and also as an advertising platform for products. Check out some of my work on my Blog,YouTube and also follow me on Twitter where I will keep you up to date on work I am currently working on and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Posted on April 13, 2011, in Post-Production Techniques, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment