Drew: The Man Behind The Poster

I really want to see this Drew: The Man Behind The Poster, a documentary about an amazing artist Drew Struzan who’s amazing artwork has intrigued us, made us want to go to movies and gave us some of  the most iconic pieces of movie marketing. His posters are amazing and I wish poster’s were still made like this rather than computer generated. This new documentary aims to reveal the man as well as offer us the opportunity to see him at work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About michaelmoore32

An aspiring director and designer of films and visual effects. I love creating various media products of all shapes and sizes. I have recently gone on to broadening my horizons looking towards interactive media which including video mapping as away to display work and also as an advertising platform for products. Check out some of my work on my Blog,YouTube and also follow me on Twitter where I will keep you up to date on work I am currently working on and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Posted on July 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment